Mondrian Mondrian Mondrian

Ever since I wrote my post on my Music and Visual Arts workshop that I taught at the University this semester, my blog stats have gone through the roof. Every day, it seems 30 or more people read that post.One day over a hundred read it.

Now, I am not complaining at all about the number of visits – bring it on, I say. But who are all these Mondrian fans? Why so many of you? (No disrespect to Mondrian intended). Have I unwittingly tapped into some kind of zeitgeist? And what do you think of the workshop? Have you tried it out? Leave some comments, I’m fascinated.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

